Patient Reviews

Reviews for Murrieta, CA Medical Doctor Dr. Lily Phillips

Dr. Lily Phillips is a board-certified physician who is well-known throughout the Murrieta, CA area. When it comes to your health and cosmetic needs, Dr. Phillips understands how important it is for you to make well-informed decisions. To make it easier for you, she has compiled all of her reviews by current and former patients in one spot. When considering Ageless Grace, we encourage you to read through our testimonials, services, and Dr. Phillips's bio. Once you feel ready, we can help you schedule a complimentary consultation or answer any questions you may have about us.

Filter158 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 06, 2022

Everything went very smooth and the staff was very nice. My daughter was very comfortable and the customer service was amazing. Definitely recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 20, 2022

I had a facial with Jennifer and had the best experience!  She listened to my concerns and paid special attention to the areas that I felt needed her expertise.  My skin felt so soft!  She also helped me choose Zo products that would compliment my skin type and its needs. Also, the receptionists are so kind and welcoming.  I gave them my email so I can be informed of all the upcoming specials.  Like Arnold said, "I’ll be back!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

I had a great experience starting with the reception, nurse and with Dr Lily Phillips. Dr Phillips took her time never felt rushed. Thank you for making my first visit pleasant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Very attentive, hardly any waiting Very pleasant staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

They are awesome here and so fast! They’re very kind and make you feel so comfortable. I absolutely love it here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 20, 2022

The most responsive, professional, thorough PA & staff you can hope for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Everything was done in a very thorough manner. She paid great attention to detail and was very polite and beyond helpful. She is just a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Everything was done in a very thorough manner. She paid great attention to detail and was very polite and beyond helpful. She is just a wonderful doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2021

I have been a patient here for about 3 or 4 yrs. I have been very happy with their service as medical professionals. Dr. Lily Phillips is awesome. They all take the time to listen to my concerns and have addressed them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

I have been a patient here for about 3 or 4 yrs. I have been very happy with their service as medical professionals. Dr. Lily Phillips is awesome. They all take the time to listen to my concerns and have addressed them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

Great visit. Timely, professional, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

I always look forward to talking with my Dr. Very understanding! I like her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Very nice and welcoming office. The front staff is absolutely exceptional and the NP, Jennifer is fantastic. Listens to my concerns and goes over the things I need to do in detail to make sure I understand and can be treated efficiently. I would recommend this office to anyone needing care. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Great visit. Timely, professional, and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Best care and advice I have ever received! I appreciate the team and everything they do:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2021

Everything was done in a very thorough manner. She paid great attention to detail and was very polite and beyond helpful. I believe that this issue with my hand will be resolved with the best possible care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

Prompt, professional and personal care. Well done Dr. Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2021

I have been a patient here for about 3 or 4 yrs. I have been very happy with their service as medical professionals. Dr. Lily Phillips is awesome. They all take the time to listen to my concerns and addresses them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 24, 2021

First visit! Dr Phillips makes you comfortable talking about your medical issues and very aggressive to get your issues resolved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Great patient care. Quick in. Dr took time talking to me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Nice clean office, nice people. I didn't have more than a five minute wait in the waiting room or the actual exam room. Very pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very efficient care. Kind and caring also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I see Michelle Broad. She's great! The video visit went off without a hitch. Easy peasy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Lilly Phillips always takes her time to go over everything with you and makes it easy to understand. She listens and is always searching for something that will help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr. Phillips is very knowledgeable about my condition and needs. She is very attentive and takes the time to hear about my concern and needs. Dr. Phillips is very caring and thoughtful person. Her staff are kind and very hepful too... A+++ recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Phillips has always looked out for my well being!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Very good card and alway willing in answer questions and concerns. Don't force pharmaceutical at you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Phillips is very vibrant and caring. She is thorough and really wants to help in every way possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Drs are amazing, very professional and listen to concerns. Always have had a pleasant experience with the drs and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I have received outstanding care from the medical professionals and staff at Dr. Phillip’s office. I have been going there over five years and their standards of excellence has even improved with time. They have cared for me personally (attentive, nurturing, listening to my concerns) and have diligently provided me the best medical care available. Thanks to the gracious, loving people at Grace Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Phillip's wants to make sure you are receiving the optimal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Excellent patient care. Excellent Covid19 precautions. Clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very supportive staff. I’ve been going here since I moved to the area and will continue to do so. I’m always made to feel welcome and I genuinely feel like the staff cares for my well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Wonderful caring staff! Dr. Phillips is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

We established new patient care with Dr. Phillips. We were delayed being seen because she was running behind. After meeting with we understand. She is very thorough! We appreciated her interest with our concerns. She is very knowledgeable about a lot of health issues and doesn’t really believe in just writing prescriptions. She is about whole person care. So happy we left Rancho Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Good experience, everyone was very nice, I saw the doctor on time, she is always so sweet and nice and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Very easy going and attentive! Professional atmosphere, completely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I honestly enjoy coming here and never dread my appointment. They are thorough and listen. They are prompt and efficient and never make me feel like I’m a number on the 15 minute or less clock. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Caring, kind and compassionate. Appointments are on time and the staff is effective and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

My Wife and I both visited for the first time today hoping for a new primary doctor. We found one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Very nice staff to greet you as soon as you arrive. Didn't wait long at all to see Dr. Phillips. She was very nice and easy to talk with. Received notes on my visit & lab results via email within a few days. Will review results with her via FaceTime in a few weeks. Highly recommend Dr. Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I am truly blessed to have Dr. Phillips A’s my doctor. It’s so refreshing to have a doctor that truly listens. Thank you Dr. Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I have been coming here for many years. Appointments are scheduled in a timely matter, urgent care wait times are always very short- you can also check-in online, they have a phlebotomist on site for any labs that need done, prescriptions are always called in quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I love my primary care medical team. Every time I go I’m in and out quick. The doctors are great. The staff rocks! Thank you so much for the care you provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Dr. Lili for her superb professionalism and patient and friendly treatment of patients. Thank you! (Original) 感谢莉莉医生的精湛专业和耐心友善地医疗病人。谢谢您! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

感谢莉莉医生的精湛专业和耐心友善地医疗病人。谢谢您! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

The staff and providers are always friendly and receptive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Talk today with Dr Phillips by camera using my iPhone. It was a great experience. I enjoyed it much better than going to the office. The doctor was up to date of my previous visits, discussed my problems. Very interested in helping me, gave me recommendations and order my medicines that I need. She also order new blood tests. I like the doctors and helpers very much, very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Always on the point. Dr phyllips will no make you loose time and money. She does listen to you and always trying to find the common sense of your DX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Phillips listened to my concerns and offered reasonable options for care. I feel as though she is interested in treating the root of the problems, not just the symptoms. This was my initial patient visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Very nice staff. Accommodating appointments and good follow-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Phillips did telehealth with me today. I would rather prefer using telehealth for my health care during the COVID-19 pandemic. She called me on time. Dr. Phillips has been taking good care of me for more than 10 years. Appreciate her genuine concern for the well being of her patients. Coming from the medical field myself with multiple medical conditions, I trust her to take care of my health care needs implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Lily Phillips has a good attitude and very understanding. Her staff are very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

I love Doctor Phillips, she’s super nice and outgoing. Shows interest in your needs and gives details on the issue you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I very much appreciate Dr Phillips and staff alway there !! Always patient and taking there time with me ! Making sure I’m clear on what steps I need to take ! Thank you 🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Michele is a fantastic NP! She is very caring, and listens to her patients! As a nurse myself, I am very picky with who I see....I will always see Michele! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and always answer all my questions thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very thorough and kind!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

It is wonderful to still be able to have doctor visits during this COVID-19 crisis. Truly, not exposing ourselves to others who might be ill in a doctor’s office is beneficial to us seniors with compromised immune systems. Dr, Lily Phillips was thoughtful and helpful. She is a thorough doctor and very pleasant to confide in. She is on top of what she needs from me so she can provide the best healthcare possible. Thank you, Dr. Lily Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr Lily Phillips is extremely knowledgeable and thorough when visiting her as a patient. She will take the time to going to detail to resolve your issues. My family and I have been seeing her for over seven years with great results. Her staff is also exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Tiffany is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

This was a video appointment for my elderly mother, but it went very well. Dr. Phillips took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I received excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

We Love this practice so much that we drive four hours from the Central Coast to be seen. Dr. Phillips and her staff always go the extra mile to answer any and all questions and concerns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2020

Wonderful, caring staff, short wait and very professional. Love this group. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Dr. Philips is very friendly and up to date with technology! Happy with overall visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Great service, well staffed and convenient locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Still a wonderful practice! I went to the Menifee office today...staff is wonderful and service was prompt. They really take time to listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Very professional and informative. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Always friendly staff, clean, fast and treats you the way patients should be treated. Love that the Lab is located in same bldg so I don’t have to go to another location for blood work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Michelle Broad was great to talk with and really took the time to understand my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Professional scheduling was great quick in and quick out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Friendly staff, attentive, and clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Pleasant knowledgeable staff. A real pleasure. In and out on time in no time. Many thanks to all. Today Samantha in Ultra Sound was outstanding. Many Thanks to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Kim C . Thank you for helping me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Always available and excellent service no matter what doctor I have an appt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

The physician was very professional, courteous, knowledgable, and efficient. Check-in, and all other services were swift and pleasant as well. A very enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I'm a nurse and am always grateful to see a nurse practitioner, and there are several in this practice. There was an appointment available the same day I called, nice office and staff, and it seems like other services (lab, etc) are all convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The staff is pleasant, courteous and PTA’s always. I was seen promptly and overall great experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Great office, been going here for four years. They know how to deliver excellant care and have your best interest in mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2019

Verying caring - I had moved here from another County and I had to find another Doctor. When I first met Dr. Phillips I knew she was the right Doctor for me. Dr. Phillips has a beautiful personality and a warm smile. Dr. Phillips really cares about my health and would refer me to what is good for me. I am truly thankful to Dr. Phillips for caring.Thank you Dr. Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

I got my Miradry done about 1 month ago by Robert Phillips PA. I was extremely excited to get it done mainly becuase of sweating. The process was great. Customer service was amazing! I don't sweat as much as I used to, also my hair growth is a lot lighter! Very happy with my results and experience.❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2018

My overall experience is always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2018

Very positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2018

see above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

dr phillps does a very great job for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Franchesca was awesome. i had a facial today and it was just as good if not better than going to a spa. would absolutely recommend it to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2018

I am relieved to find a doctor that I can trust and a helpful office/staff. I prayed for a good doctor and got Dr Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2018

I came in knowing how i wanted to improve my appearance but having very little knowledge of how to go about it. Franchesca and Christina take alot of time explaining all of my options to me. They are so sweet and make you feel so comfortable. And most importantly, I walk in feeling confident in whatever they suggest for me and leave with amazing results! I will NEVER go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2018

Absolutely loved my consultation today with Christina and Franchesca! They are very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to and address my skin concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

The staff took extra time to with my grandson and with myself in our visit, explained all diagnosis and medications that were prescribed as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

very help full and informing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Phillips is an amazing Dr. and I am so glad the family has her as our PCM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

veryhelpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

very satisfied with the customer service and fast response to my medical needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Very caring, and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

The doctor was really nice and listened to what I had to say. She took everything into consideration and gave me the right diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Very professional, knowledgeable, personable and willingness to listen and help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

I always come here because all of the awesome doctors, nurses, and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

the urgent care and medical area are always clean. the staff is great and very pollite. amazing customer service i love how the urgent care is always available and no long wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

I have been her now three (3) times and i have ever been disapointed in the quality of service. Thank you,Karen Cannella More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

my expierience are always very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

Rigoberto Gutierrez covered my concerns about being sick. I had a few other concerns and he was very helpful in addressing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

Dr. Phillips takes time to hear you out. She is detailed and shows she cares about you. Very professional office. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

The visit was overall a smooth experience. Friendly staff and quick response times. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and made sure to cover all basis and answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

I love this office! They're efficient and caring. My son has asthma and today they took care of my concerns before we leave on our 4 day weekend. They are wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

I came in suspecting a UTI and was tested for it and treated very well by all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

awesome staff, timely, and caring as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

Very nice and attentive, answered all my questions. The staff was extremely nice and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

Excellent service, understanding and instruction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

O.K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Came in for a persistent cough...received a thorough examination and treatment plant. The visit took minimal time out of my already busy day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

always come to this dr ! i get in fast and never wait ! amazing team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

melissa and christina are the most cheerful helpful people i have ever met I wish I could steal them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

It was great. Very nice and next to no wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

everything was nice and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2018

i have been here on a few occasions and never left unhappy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2018

very nice doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2018

first time ive been to an urgent care and been treated excelent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

wonderful so far, lets see if the meds work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2018

So I was able to get an immediate appointment for an allergic reaction to what I believe was a spider bite. The staff got me right in, were able to determine that it was a reaction and prescribed the necessary medications and an immediate shot of steroids to remedy the problem. so glad I took the time to get this taken care of right away.Sincerely,Robert Denhalter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

thank goodness for dr phillips and the awesome staff that is always there to help me in my time of need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

i am always thankful for the staff at murrieta urgent express care they take great care of me and my family thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

No wait time, was seen right away. staff was nice and friendly, they were eager to hear me out and help out with my daughter's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

I am a first time patient at MEC and from the moment I walked in to when I left, the whole staff was friendly, held each patient in high priority, and overall well educated. Thank you again everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

Peter is great..always listens and does'nt rush. Nails the DX and is mindful not to over prescribe. Great provider that i highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

peter was very attentive to what i had to say and asked the right questions in my mind. i was very satisfied with what he thought the problem was and his diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, PA is kind and explained everything really well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr. Peter Obrien was very friendly and listened to all my concerns. I felt very taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

very good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

Eric was great and has a very nice voice. Thanks guys for making me feel better!!! Dawn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

Fast, Friendly and Great Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

friendly, clean and experienced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2018

Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2018

Excellent experience overall. Very Informative. He took plenty of time listening to my sons complaints and then explained in detail what he thought the diagnosis was and the options that were available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2018

I actually saw NP Peter O'brien and he was willing to listen and help with any questions that I had. Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2018

Coming from a bad experience at a medical facility to Dr. Phillips office was amazing. The staff is friendly and very professional. Its the best run office I've ever seen.The doctors and PA were also the best. I don't ever want to change doctors again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

Entire staff it genuinely friendly and it's clear that they care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

No long wait in lobby or the exam room. Im impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

I have been coming to this doctors office for several years now and they truly care about you well being and i really enjoy the time when we are here they are fast and always care about you and your family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

Excellent very nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

They do everything in there power to make you feel better, I love the staff and the doctors are great very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

We use this clinic for our family a lot. The staff is very friendly and care about their patients. Mr. Gutierrez is professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2018

good experience just will require more testings to rule out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. was friendly explained the medical terms so i could understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

N/A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

my experience is always good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2017

Very knowledgeable staff with great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

After Seeing Many Different Dr.'s, began to See Her. And Soon , I began to Trust Her , Intelligence,Regarding What Was Wrong w/me. Thanks to Her, I See A Light , instead of "No HOPE". She is Wonderful, Carring , Trusting Dr. I will and Have Referred Her to Others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2014

Fantastic doctor and staff. Quick to get an appt and pleasant staff to deal with. Whenever I have an issue they respond very quickly. Office visits are pretty quick to get from waiting room to back office and the Dr or her PAs spend time with you and listen to your concerns. Top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2012

Dr. Phillips is amazing. She has been our family doctor since we moved here just over a year ago and we are so thankful to have found her! Her and her staff have always been so helpful and accommodating. She has always listened to us, kept us a part of the discussion regarding health issues/treatments and manages to keep us leaving our appointments relieved and happy to have her as our doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2012

Highly recommend Dr. Phillips - Dr. Phillips is amazing. She has been our family doctor since we moved here just over a year ago and we are so thankful to have found her! Her and her staff have always been so helpful and accommodating. She has always listened to us, kept us a part of the discussion regarding health issues/treatments and manages to keep us leaving our appointments relieved and happy to have her as our doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.