Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ageless Grace

Dr. Lily Phillips is a board-certified physician who is well-known throughout the Murrieta, CA area. When it comes to your health and cosmetic needs, Dr. Phillips understands how important it is for you to make well-informed decisions. To make it easier for you, she has compiled all of her reviews by current and former patients in one spot. When considering Ageless Grace, we encourage you to read through our testimonials, services, and Dr. Phillips's bio. Once you feel ready, we can help you schedule a complimentary consultation or answer any questions you may have about us.

Filter163 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

Very efficient care. Kind and caring also. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Amazing experience. Love my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

I see Michelle Broad. She's great! The video visit went off without a hitch. Easy peasy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Lilly Phillips always takes her time to go over everything with you and makes it easy to understand. She listens and is always searching for something that will help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr. Phillips is very knowledgeable about my condition and needs. She is very attentive and takes the time to hear about my concern and needs. Dr. Phillips is very caring and thoughtful person. Her staff are kind and very hepful too... A+++ recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Dr Phillips has always looked out for my well being!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Very good card and alway willing in answer questions and concerns. Don't force pharmaceutical at you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Phillips is very vibrant and caring. She is thorough and really wants to help in every way possible! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2021

Drs are amazing, very professional and listen to concerns. Always have had a pleasant experience with the drs and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2021

I have received outstanding care from the medical professionals and staff at Dr. Phillip’s office. I have been going there over five years and their standards of excellence has even improved with time. They have cared for me personally (attentive, nurturing, listening to my concerns) and have diligently provided me the best medical care available. Thanks to the gracious, loving people at Grace Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Dr. Phillip's wants to make sure you are receiving the optimal care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Excellent patient care. Excellent Covid19 precautions. Clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Very supportive staff. I’ve been going here since I moved to the area and will continue to do so. I’m always made to feel welcome and I genuinely feel like the staff cares for my well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Wonderful caring staff! Dr. Phillips is a gem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

We established new patient care with Dr. Phillips. We were delayed being seen because she was running behind. After meeting with we understand. She is very thorough! We appreciated her interest with our concerns. She is very knowledgeable about a lot of health issues and doesn’t really believe in just writing prescriptions. She is about whole person care. So happy we left Rancho Medical! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Good experience, everyone was very nice, I saw the doctor on time, she is always so sweet and nice and very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Very easy going and attentive! Professional atmosphere, completely satisfied! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I honestly enjoy coming here and never dread my appointment. They are thorough and listen. They are prompt and efficient and never make me feel like I’m a number on the 15 minute or less clock. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

Caring, kind and compassionate. Appointments are on time and the staff is effective and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2020

My Wife and I both visited for the first time today hoping for a new primary doctor. We found one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Very nice staff to greet you as soon as you arrive. Didn't wait long at all to see Dr. Phillips. She was very nice and easy to talk with. Received notes on my visit & lab results via email within a few days. Will review results with her via FaceTime in a few weeks. Highly recommend Dr. Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

I am truly blessed to have Dr. Phillips A’s my doctor. It’s so refreshing to have a doctor that truly listens. Thank you Dr. Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

I have been coming here for many years. Appointments are scheduled in a timely matter, urgent care wait times are always very short- you can also check-in online, they have a phlebotomist on site for any labs that need done, prescriptions are always called in quickly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

I love my primary care medical team. Every time I go I’m in and out quick. The doctors are great. The staff rocks! Thank you so much for the care you provide. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Dr. Lili for her superb professionalism and patient and friendly treatment of patients. Thank you! (Original) 感谢莉莉医生的精湛专业和耐心友善地医疗病人。谢谢您! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

感谢莉莉医生的精湛专业和耐心友善地医疗病人。谢谢您! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

The staff and providers are always friendly and receptive More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Talk today with Dr Phillips by camera using my iPhone. It was a great experience. I enjoyed it much better than going to the office. The doctor was up to date of my previous visits, discussed my problems. Very interested in helping me, gave me recommendations and order my medicines that I need. She also order new blood tests. I like the doctors and helpers very much, very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Always on the point. Dr phyllips will no make you loose time and money. She does listen to you and always trying to find the common sense of your DX. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr Phillips listened to my concerns and offered reasonable options for care. I feel as though she is interested in treating the root of the problems, not just the symptoms. This was my initial patient visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Great service!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Very nice staff. Accommodating appointments and good follow-up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr. Lily Phillips has a good attitude and very understanding. Her staff are very helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Dr Phillips did telehealth with me today. I would rather prefer using telehealth for my health care during the COVID-19 pandemic. She called me on time. Dr. Phillips has been taking good care of me for more than 10 years. Appreciate her genuine concern for the well being of her patients. Coming from the medical field myself with multiple medical conditions, I trust her to take care of my health care needs implicitly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

I love Doctor Phillips, she’s super nice and outgoing. Shows interest in your needs and gives details on the issue you might have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

I very much appreciate Dr Phillips and staff alway there !! Always patient and taking there time with me ! Making sure I’m clear on what steps I need to take ! Thank you 🙏🏼 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

It is wonderful to still be able to have doctor visits during this COVID-19 crisis. Truly, not exposing ourselves to others who might be ill in a doctor’s office is beneficial to us seniors with compromised immune systems. Dr, Lily Phillips was thoughtful and helpful. She is a thorough doctor and very pleasant to confide in. She is on top of what she needs from me so she can provide the best healthcare possible. Thank you, Dr. Lily Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very professional and always answer all my questions thank you so much More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Michele is a fantastic NP! She is very caring, and listens to her patients! As a nurse myself, I am very picky with who I see....I will always see Michele! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2020

Very thorough and kind!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Tiffany is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

I received excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

This was a video appointment for my elderly mother, but it went very well. Dr. Phillips took the time to answer all of my questions. I would recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

Dr Lily Phillips is extremely knowledgeable and thorough when visiting her as a patient. She will take the time to going to detail to resolve your issues. My family and I have been seeing her for over seven years with great results. Her staff is also exceptional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2020

We Love this practice so much that we drive four hours from the Central Coast to be seen. Dr. Phillips and her staff always go the extra mile to answer any and all questions and concerns. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2020

Wonderful, caring staff, short wait and very professional. Love this group. Would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Great service, well staffed and convenient locations. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Dr. Philips is very friendly and up to date with technology! Happy with overall visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Still a wonderful practice! I went to the Menifee office today...staff is wonderful and service was prompt. They really take time to listen! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2020

Very professional and informative. Great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Michelle Broad was great to talk with and really took the time to understand my concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Always friendly staff, clean, fast and treats you the way patients should be treated. Love that the Lab is located in same bldg so I don’t have to go to another location for blood work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Friendly staff, attentive, and clean environment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

Professional scheduling was great quick in and quick out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Pleasant knowledgeable staff. A real pleasure. In and out on time in no time. Many thanks to all. Today Samantha in Ultra Sound was outstanding. Many Thanks to the entire staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

The physician was very professional, courteous, knowledgable, and efficient. Check-in, and all other services were swift and pleasant as well. A very enjoyable experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Always available and excellent service no matter what doctor I have an appt with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2019

Kim C . Thank you for helping me out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Had a great experience with Ageless Grace and would highly recommend them to others. I received the Miradry treatment about 2 weeks ago and I'm so happy with the results and the entire process. The staff there is so nice and helpful and the recovery time was minimal. So happy to no longer need clinical strength deodorant and wear colorful shifts, thank you Ageless Grace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

The staff is pleasant, courteous and PTA’s always. I was seen promptly and overall great experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

Had a great experience with Ageless Grace and would highly recommend them to others. I received the Miradry treatment about 2 weeks ago and I'm so happy with the results and the entire process. The staff there is so nice and helpful and the recovery time was minimal. So happy to no longer need clinical strength deodorant and wear colorful shifts, thank you Ageless Grace! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2019

I'm a nurse and am always grateful to see a nurse practitioner, and there are several in this practice. There was an appointment available the same day I called, nice office and staff, and it seems like other services (lab, etc) are all convenient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 17, 2019

I was referred by my primary physician for general dermatology, and was so impressed with the staff and quality services that I’ve been back several times since. Jennifer is amazing, and so caring. I will stay out of the sun, and visit this dermatology and wellness center for all my skincare needs. Yes, it is a medical facility, but it is such a welcoming place that it almost feels more like a spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Great office, been going here for four years. They know how to deliver excellant care and have your best interest in mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

Dr. Phillip's is amazing. She is so passionate about the procedures that she offers. Anyone who has issues with their joints should see her. Many options available to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2019

I had the best experience ever with Ageless Grace. I will highly recommend them to family and friends for years to come. I reschedule my appointment for later that day without any hassle. I arrive at the office early to be greeted by two very beautiful, stunning women at the front desk. They are very warm and welcoming. They offered me water or coffee. It made me feel right at home. Even pointed out where the restroom was. They are so accommodating.. The office is clean with very appealing funiture. It was my privilage to have my appointment with Robert the PA. He explained to me the procedure in details. He didnt rush me when I asked questions. He didnt try to sell me anything. What I noticed about Robert when I was having my consultation and most doctors that I have seen are missing this, Robert is very caring. Vanessa, one of the beautiful girls that was in the front when I came in, went over the treatment cost. She was very sweet, patient, and knowledgeable. The prices are affordable and reasonable. I look forward in getting the MiraDry treatment with them. However they offer many more services or treatments and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their bodies and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

I had the miradry done by Robert, PA and Jennifer, NP. They explained the procedure, side effects, and recovery thoroughly. The actual procedure was painless and I was in and out in about an hour. I iced and took NSAIDs as Robert advised and I felt ok after a few days. I stayed swollen for a few weeks but I no longer sweat and don’t have to use deodorant anymore. Miradry definitely works wonders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 18, 2019

Verying caring - I had moved here from another County and I had to find another Doctor. When I first met Dr. Phillips I knew she was the right Doctor for me. Dr. Phillips has a beautiful personality and a warm smile. Dr. Phillips really cares about my health and would refer me to what is good for me. I am truly thankful to Dr. Phillips for caring.Thank you Dr. Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2019

I had the best experience ever with Ageless Grace. I will highly recommend them to family and friends for years to come. I reschedule my appointment for later that day without any hassle. I arrive at the office early to be greeted by two very beautiful, stunning women at the front desk. They are very warm and welcoming. They offered me water or coffee. It made me feel right at home. Even pointed out where the restroom was. They are so accommodating.. The office is clean with very appealing funiture. It was my privilage to have my appointment with Robert the PA. He explained to me the  procedure in details. He didnt rush me when I asked questions. He didnt try to sell me anything. What I noticed about Robert when I was having my consultation and most doctors that I have seen are missing this, Robert is very caring. Vanessa, one of the beautiful girls that was in the front when I came in, went over the treatment cost. She was very sweet, patient, and knowledgeable. The prices are affordable and reasonable. I look forward in getting the MiraDry treatment with them. However they offer many more services or treatments and I highly recommend them to anyone looking to improve their bodies and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2019

Most beautiful place More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2019

Love the service here! Would recommend highly! The Zo Skin Health products have changed my skin drastically. I get compliments constantly that I’m glowing or look younger since using. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

I just did the MiraDry procedure with the two Jennifers! They were awesome! Very comforting and made me feel at ease. Everyone is so nice from the moment you walk through the door...the facility is beautiful too, very clean! I highly recommend Ageless Grace! And even though they were so sweet and told me I didn’t need it, I’ll be back for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

3 months post-procedure and I am completely satisfied with my results! MiraDry reduced my sweat and Odor by 90%. The procedure was comfortable with hardly any downtime. I went back to work right after treatment. It’s a great feeling to walk out the house and not worry about deodorant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

I was so very happy with my experience. They were very informative on the procedure that I had. The customer service was amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Very friendly and caring office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

This place has the friendliest people working there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

I had the miradry done by Robert, PA and Jennifer, NP. They explained the procedure, side effects, and recovery thoroughly. The actual procedure was painless and I was in and out in about an hour. I iced and took NSAIDs as Robert advised and I felt ok after a few days. I stayed swollen for a few weeks but I no longer sweat and don’t have to use deodorant anymore. Miradry definitely works wonders. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

I got my Miradry done about 1 month ago by Robert Phillips PA. I was extremely excited to get it done mainly becuase of sweating. The process was great. Customer service was amazing! I don't sweat as much as I used to, also my hair growth is a lot lighter! Very happy with my results and experience.❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2019

I had miradry done about a month ago and ageless made the experience so easy and painless. Robert, PA explained the process and answered all my questions appropriately. The procedure itself took less than an hour. I iced intermittently for the next day or so and felt good after a few days. Results were immediate for me. I workout often and hate how much I sweat in the gym but I don’t sweat underneath my arms or have to use deodorant any longer. I recommend miradry for anyone debating about doing it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 14, 2019

I met the Spa Director, Kristen at the Professional Women’s Roundtable at Wilson Creek Winery. We learned that we had a lot in common, she’s worked in the spa and beauty industry for a while & I am the Assistant Manager at the day spa that I work for of 5 years. We got to talking about what type of services her office offers, vis versa and I learned that they offer Botox, which our office does not. I scheduled a session and I was impressed the moment I entered. There’s this super cute beverage bar, it’s nice and clean. The decor is amazing! Kristen greeted me and brought me back to consultation room, where their P.A Robert met me. He asked me what area’s I was interested in receiving the injections and then he showed me a diagram of the facial muscles and explained to me how everything works. He took his time to answer my questions (there was a lot, started asking about the other services too!)  and educate me. Once we decided on the amount of units I was going to receive, he had Kristen come back in the room and she went over the treatment plan and cost of everything. Including quotes for the other services I was interested in too. She’s very knowledgeable and answered more of my questions! After, I decided to go forwarded with just the Botox. Robert took me to another room where the nurse scanned my veins and marked my forehead (I thought that was super neat!) the injections happened. Super quick and painless. Kristen checked me out at the end and she’s always super friendly! I noticed the results fairly quick and I haven’t needed to return yet to get more injections. I liked the office, the staff, my results! I don’t think I’ll to anywhere else, here on out. I refer them all the time too. They’re great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 14, 2018

My overall experience is always great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2018

Very positive experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2018

see above More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 09, 2018

dr phillps does a very great job for me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 18, 2018

I have had such a great experience here. I suffer from adult acne and melasma and have had several treatments done here and elsewhere. I have had the best results with my treatments at ageless grace. Franchesca is amazing. She makes you feel at home and really listens to your concerns. She has tailored my treatments to suit my specific needs. I would highly recommend ageless grace for all your beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 06, 2018

Franchesca was awesome. i had a facial today and it was just as good if not better than going to a spa. would absolutely recommend it to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 08, 2018

I am relieved to find a doctor that I can trust and a helpful office/staff. I prayed for a good doctor and got Dr Phillips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2018

I came in knowing how i wanted to improve my appearance but having very little knowledge of how to go about it. Franchesca and Christina take alot of time explaining all of my options to me. They are so sweet and make you feel so comfortable. And most importantly, I walk in feeling confident in whatever they suggest for me and leave with amazing results! I will NEVER go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 25, 2018

Absolutely loved my consultation today with Christina and Franchesca! They are very knowledgeable and took the time to listen to and address my skin concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

veryhelpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

very satisfied with the customer service and fast response to my medical needs More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

The staff took extra time to with my grandson and with myself in our visit, explained all diagnosis and medications that were prescribed as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

very help full and informing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Dr. Phillips is an amazing Dr. and I am so glad the family has her as our PCM. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Very caring, and kind More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

The doctor was really nice and listened to what I had to say. She took everything into consideration and gave me the right diagnosis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2018

Very professional, knowledgeable, personable and willingness to listen and help. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

I always come here because all of the awesome doctors, nurses, and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

the urgent care and medical area are always clean. the staff is great and very pollite. amazing customer service i love how the urgent care is always available and no long wait time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

my expierience are always very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 17, 2018

I have been her now three (3) times and i have ever been disapointed in the quality of service. Thank you,Karen Cannella More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

The visit was overall a smooth experience. Friendly staff and quick response times. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

Everyone was very friendly and made sure to cover all basis and answer all my questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

I love this office! They're efficient and caring. My son has asthma and today they took care of my concerns before we leave on our 4 day weekend. They are wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

I came in suspecting a UTI and was tested for it and treated very well by all staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

Rigoberto Gutierrez covered my concerns about being sick. I had a few other concerns and he was very helpful in addressing them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 16, 2018

Dr. Phillips takes time to hear you out. She is detailed and shows she cares about you. Very professional office. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips and her staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

Excellent service, understanding and instruction More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

awesome staff, timely, and caring as always More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 15, 2018

Very nice and attentive, answered all my questions. The staff was extremely nice and welcoming More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

always come to this dr ! i get in fast and never wait ! amazing team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

everything was nice and comfortable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

melissa and christina are the most cheerful helpful people i have ever met I wish I could steal them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

O.K. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

It was great. Very nice and next to no wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 14, 2018

Came in for a persistent cough...received a thorough examination and treatment plant. The visit took minimal time out of my already busy day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 13, 2018

i have been here on a few occasions and never left unhappy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 10, 2018

very nice doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2018

first time ive been to an urgent care and been treated excelent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 05, 2018

wonderful so far, lets see if the meds work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 03, 2018

So I was able to get an immediate appointment for an allergic reaction to what I believe was a spider bite. The staff got me right in, were able to determine that it was a reaction and prescribed the necessary medications and an immediate shot of steroids to remedy the problem. so glad I took the time to get this taken care of right away.Sincerely,Robert Denhalter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

No wait time, was seen right away. staff was nice and friendly, they were eager to hear me out and help out with my daughter's needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

I am a first time patient at MEC and from the moment I walked in to when I left, the whole staff was friendly, held each patient in high priority, and overall well educated. Thank you again everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

thank goodness for dr phillips and the awesome staff that is always there to help me in my time of need More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2018

i am always thankful for the staff at murrieta urgent express care they take great care of me and my family thank you again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

Peter is great..always listens and does'nt rush. Nails the DX and is mindful not to over prescribe. Great provider that i highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

peter was very attentive to what i had to say and asked the right questions in my mind. i was very satisfied with what he thought the problem was and his diagnosis and treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, PA is kind and explained everything really well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

Dr. Peter Obrien was very friendly and listened to all my concerns. I felt very taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 30, 2018

very good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

Eric was great and has a very nice voice. Thanks guys for making me feel better!!! Dawn More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

Fast, Friendly and Great Care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

friendly, clean and experienced More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 27, 2018

good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 26, 2018

Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2018

Excellent experience overall. Very Informative. He took plenty of time listening to my sons complaints and then explained in detail what he thought the diagnosis was and the options that were available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 24, 2018

I actually saw NP Peter O'brien and he was willing to listen and help with any questions that I had. Very helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 23, 2018

Coming from a bad experience at a medical facility to Dr. Phillips office was amazing. The staff is friendly and very professional. Its the best run office I've ever seen.The doctors and PA were also the best. I don't ever want to change doctors again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

Entire staff it genuinely friendly and it's clear that they care about their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

No long wait in lobby or the exam room. Im impressed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 19, 2018

I have been coming to this doctors office for several years now and they truly care about you well being and i really enjoy the time when we are here they are fast and always care about you and your family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

Excellent very nice Doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

They do everything in there power to make you feel better, I love the staff and the doctors are great very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 13, 2018

We use this clinic for our family a lot. The staff is very friendly and care about their patients. Mr. Gutierrez is professional and thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 12, 2018

good experience just will require more testings to rule out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

Dr. was friendly explained the medical terms so i could understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

N/A More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.K.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2018

my experience is always good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 29, 2017

Very knowledgeable staff with great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 20, 2017

After Seeing Many Different Dr.'s, began to See Her. And Soon , I began to Trust Her , Intelligence,Regarding What Was Wrong w/me. Thanks to Her, I See A Light , instead of "No HOPE". She is Wonderful, Carring , Trusting Dr. I will and Have Referred Her to Others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 17, 2016

Absolutely LOVE Ageless Grace. Franchesca and Christina are wonderful. I received Botox and lip filled and could not be more pleased. They were so warm, welcoming, knowledge, and professional. By far the best experience I have had receiving treatments! I found my go to! HIGHLY recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 25, 2016

Just the best staff. Have had several procedures there, love the subtle  but beautiful changes to my face. Looking forward to my next visit. Love the deals that come up monthly.Thanks to all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

Ageless Grace Laser Skin and Wellness Spa is amazing. The staff truly care about you and providing you the outcomes that you are looking for. I have had several procedures in their office and I am always happy and feeling great when I walk out. After having 3 kids in 5 years, they are helping my feel like myself again. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I have visited this office many times for acne laser treatment and have done 3 treatments now. I am extremely happy with my results! Not only that but everyone that works in that office that I have met always makes me feel comfortable and not like I'm just another patient! I would highly recommend them (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

I had my first appointment yesterday for a tattoo removal. I was really pleased with the friendly staff. They made me really comfortable and answered all my questions. I thought the procedure was going to be painful but I didn't feel a thing. I can't wait to try some of the other services they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

Just finished up with my consultation for a facial, such a great experience :) They really know what their talking about and answered all my questions and anything I had concerns with! I also was able to sample their skin care during the consultation and my skin feels so smooth and healthy. I can't wait for my appointment!! I highly recommend this facility if you want youthful and plump skin :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2016

This is an amazing wellness center! The staff was so friendly and welcoming. Doctor Obrien was easy to talk to and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Ageless Grace Laser Skin and Wellness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jul 13, 2014

Fantastic doctor and staff. Quick to get an appt and pleasant staff to deal with. Whenever I have an issue they respond very quickly. Office visits are pretty quick to get from waiting room to back office and the Dr or her PAs spend time with you and listen to your concerns. Top notch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2012

Dr. Phillips is amazing. She has been our family doctor since we moved here just over a year ago and we are so thankful to have found her! Her and her staff have always been so helpful and accommodating. She has always listened to us, kept us a part of the discussion regarding health issues/treatments and manages to keep us leaving our appointments relieved and happy to have her as our doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 11, 2012

Highly recommend Dr. Phillips - Dr. Phillips is amazing. She has been our family doctor since we moved here just over a year ago and we are so thankful to have found her! Her and her staff have always been so helpful and accommodating. She has always listened to us, kept us a part of the discussion regarding health issues/treatments and manages to keep us leaving our appointments relieved and happy to have her as our doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Phillips! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.